Here We Are

22 Apr

We are still moving and printing and getting ready for AMP to host their weekly graphics classes in the shop in May!

We won’t be open for membership and for regular shop hours until June 1st, but feel free to stop by and meet us or say hello. You can call 313-300-4663 to see if anyone is there to show you around.

Look out for our June 1st opening party , details are coming soon!
ocelot bifold card

One Response to “Here We Are”

  1. kenneth l. middlebrook April 25, 2013 at 5:08 pm #

    In conversations with Andy at Detroit Farm and Garden I was told (by him) that your organization might be able to help me in learning the process of “silk screening” for t-shirts?

    I am really interested in learning how to make t-shirts with logos and/or designs on them.

    If this is in fact something you are able to instruct me in, please contact me via this email address or I can be reached at 313-353-4066.

    I would need to know if there is a charge for this instruction?

    How much that charge would be?

    Approximately how long (or how many classes)would instruction take to learn this process?

    What days would classes be held on?

    And what is the total time needed for each class session (this so that I may be able to work around my current work schedule).

    I thank you in advance for any and all help you are able to afford me in these matters.

    sincerely,

    Kenneth L. Middlebrook

Leave a Reply

